Table of Contents

Act I: The Beginning of Guinevere Straud

Act II:
Chapter One: His Will
Chapter Two: Guilt
Chapter Three: Training
Chapter Four: Grandmother
Chapter Five: Humans Vs. Vampires
Chapter Six: The Unexpected
Chapter Seven: That Night *Contains censored nudity!
Chapter Eight: Best Friends
Chapter Nine: Family
Chapter Ten: The Father
Chapter Eleven: The Price
Chapter Twelve: Written in Fairy Dust